City Councillors

Coventry has 18 wards, each represented by 3 elected City Councillors. Some wards in Coventry are represented by 3 Conservatives, some by 3 opposition Councillors and others have a mix of both. Listed below are Conservative Councillors only and the wards they represent. The Leader of the Conservative Group is Cllr Gary Ridley and the Deputy Leader is Cllr Allan Andrews.

All of our Councillors can be contacted by phone on 024 7683 1039, which will take you to Member Services. 

Bablake Ward

Cllr Jaswant Birdi 

Cheylesmore Ward

Cllr Roger Bailey 

Earlsdon Ward

Cllr Allan Andrews 

Cllr Michael Hammon

Cllr Ken Taylor OBE

Wainbody Ward

Cllr John Blundell

Cllr Tim Sawdon

Westwood Ward

Cllr Marcus Lapsa

Cllr Tim Mayer

Cllr David Skinner

Woodlands Ward

Cllr Julia Lepoidevin

Cllr Pete Male

Cllr Gary Ridley

If your area is not listed above, please visit the website of Coventry City Council to find out who your Councillor is.