Association Officers

Our Association Officers are responsible for the running of the City of Coventry Conservative Association. They hold our elected Councillors to account, selects candidates for office through the Standing Advisory Committee, including for the City Council and General Election candidates for Parliament, and raises money to fund our political campaigning and other activities. The Officers, which form the Management Committee, are accountable to the Association's Executive Council and are required to be elected by Party Members at the Annual General Meeting. 

Chairman - Councillor Ken Taylor OBE

Deputy Chairman (Political & Campaigning) - Councillor Tim Mayer

Deputy Chairman (Membership) - Mr. Mike Ballinger

Deputy Chairman (Finance) - Councillor Pete Male